Call Now: (760) 957-4762 Make A Payment

Purdy Clean Car Wash & Storage

2185 W. Main St, Barstow, CA 92311
Current Customers: 760.255.4545

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 19 Reviews
5 Stars - 19 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
It’s was a excellent place until lately
Isidro Zavala
June 22, 2021
Hello the last 2 times today including I took my care thru the automatic car wash and only half Of my car got wet. The bottom half of my car and tires still have dust. Last time a few weeks ago I was on the phone while in the automatic washer so I thought that’s what I get for not paying attention but today I made sure to pay attention and got same results
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 7, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 7, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 7, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 11, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 30, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 2, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 20, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 27, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 13, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 16, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
9R9N1XG6Z4 www.yandex.ru
9R9N1XG6Z4 www.yandex.ru
June 28, 2020
9R9N1XG6Z4 www.yandex.ru
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beautiful facilities, clean and well maintained. Professional staff.
Greg A. Call
May 22, 2019
I performed an onsite visit for one of your competitors seeking advice on what they could do better. If I were a customer walking into your office, I would do business with you. On a scale of 1-10, I rate Purdy 8 out of 10. Good job. I wish more operators were as good. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Richard Tate
May 15, 2019
https://globaltripsclub.github.io/smallBiz/#dXloZlpwWWdxN1JvTjF6ZFV6aHRqZz09 Rick Tate here. I’m the marketing coordinator for Global Trips. We provide a premium service for large businesses by offering wholesale travel. We are beta-testing a new price point of 9.95. Use the promo code SMALLBIZ515 to try it for 24 hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
--
Leslie Freda
September 25, 2018
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#N2xCVDMzUFk0ZW9xdGRINVYyU0NZQT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Phil Angell
March 16, 2017
can't pay $68.00 for one (1) month 3.17.17 to 4.17.17 .... site won't accept it. please explain method to do this..
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
one stop shop Lenwood Gem
liz givens
February 15, 2017
I was assisted by Raylene she was very helpful informative , kind and patient. She explained everything I needed to know and walked me to the unit I chose before I finalized my rental. I like that the property itself is very secure and closes at night for added security measures. its very clean and well kept. I was able to buy a heavy duty lock for my storage right on the spot. They also have lots of supplies including boxes if you need to buy. They provide flexible due dates and various payment options. with a generous grace period and pro rated fees they make self storage a breeze. Love the property, love the services they offer and the customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
happy customer
tasha
September 30, 2016
Very good service, units were clean. Felt very confident that my items were in good hands. Had no problem when I needed to close my unit. If I ever need a storage unit again I will surely come back to Purdy's.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A staff that cares about the renters in their storage facility!
Spencer B.
June 22, 2016
We experienced a "breath of fresh air" when we found this storage facility. Super clean, modern and well thought out. Raylene (the Manager) helped us store a vehicle, my wife "broke" on a long distance move from AZ to Oregon. Her suggestions saved us much time and money. Definitely above and beyond.....Thanks so much!!!
Write a review